Sen. Dahle Speaks on SB 378 PSPS

Senator Dahle speaks on the Senate Floor about the failure of the California Public Utility District to take measures to avoid public safety power shut-offs (PSPS) that are so disruptive and dangerous to our communities.

California's 1st Senate District contains all or portions of 11 counties, including Alpine, El Dorado, Lassen, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, Sierra, Siskiyou, and Shasta.